Parish Council

At the Annual vestry meeting in March 2016 the following people were elected to serve
on the Parish Council for the ensuing 12 months:

Heather Andrews

Mark Ashover

Valda Ashover-Safe Ministry representative

Neridah Byrne

Neralie Cocks

Lynette Johnson

Alma Ondevilla

Roz Peterson

On the third Monday of the month each meeting of the Parish Council
commences with the Eucharist at 7.30 pm.